Corporate Suites of Calgary
HOME
OUR SUITES
AFFLIATED SUITES
CONTACT US
EXPERIENCE CALGARY
TESTIMONIALS
INVESTMENTS
VALUE ADDED SERVICES

Experience Calgary


Restaurants

Chomp - http://www.chomp.ca/calgary
Urban Spoons - http://www.urbanspoon.com/n/15/1400/Calgary/Uptown-17th-Ave-restaurants

What?s happening and things to do in Calgary?

Community Events - http://www.calgaryarea.com/community/eventspsa/calgaryeventspsa.asp

Art & Culture

Art Gallery Calgary - http://www.artgallerycalgary.org/
Glenbow Museum - http://www.glenbow.org/
Theater Calgary - http://www.theatrecalgary.com/
Alberta Ballet - http://www.albertaballet.com/
Calgary Opera - http://www.calgaryopera.com/
Vertigo Theater - http://www.vertigotheatre.com/main/page.php?page_id=1
Movie Theaters - http://www.calgarymovies.com/
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra - http://www.cpo-live.com/main/
Yuk Yuks - http://www.yukyuks.com/
Comedy Cave - https://www.comedycave.com/
The Laugh Shop - http://www.thelaughshop.ca/

Shopping

Uptown 17th - http://www.uptown17.ca/
Eau Claire Market - http://www.eauclairemarket.com/
4th Street - http://www.4streetcalgary.com/
TD Square -http://www.coreshopping.ca/

Attraction

Calgary Attractions - http://www.calgaryattractions.com/
Visit Calgary - http://www.visitcalgary.com/things-to-do/attractions



       AVAILABILITY
 

Corporate Suites of Calgary

More than just Accommodations.

HOME :: OUR SUITES :: AFFLIATED SUITES :: CONTACT US :: EXPERIENCE CALGARY
Call Toll Free 1.855.299.2666
or 403.244.2666

EMAIL US AT info@corporatesuitescalgary.com

  


Mailing Address: 1211 14 Street Southwest #205 Calgary, AB T3C 1C4